Recent Sports Scores
  • Monday, November 4

    Hockey

    Hampton High School 7 - South Fayette 10

  • Wednesday, October 30

    Boys Playoff Soccer

    Hampton High School 0 - Blackhawk 1

  • Saturday, October 26

    Boys Playoff Soccer

    Hampton High School 0 - West Allegheny 1

  • Friday, October 25

    Football

    Hampton High School 7 - Mars 27

  • Thursday, October 24

    Girls Playoff Soccer

    Hampton High School 2 - Plum 4

  • Wednesday, October 23

    Boys Playoff Soccer

    Hampton High School 1 - Moon 0

  • Wednesday, October 23

    Girls Playoff Volleyball

    Hampton High School 2 - West Allegheny 3

  • Monday, October 21

    Girls Playoff Soccer

    Hampton High School 7 - Elizabeth Ford 0

  • Saturday, October 19

    Boys Playoff Soccer

    Hampton High School 2 - Ringgold 1

  • Friday, October 18

    Football

    Hampton High School 7 - Penn Trafford 56

  • Tuesday, September 24

    Hampton Boys Soccer

    Hampton High School 1 - Indiana 0

  • Monday, September 16

    Girls' Varsity Soccer

    Hampton High School 7 - Knoch 0

Polls

Favorite Thanksgiving Food

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Steelers Defeat Rams
2019 World Series Recap
Steelers Escape Dolphins
  • Boys Soccer Upsets Moon October 24, 2019
  • Boys Soccer Wins in Shootout October 22, 2019
  • Hampton Boys Soccer Ready for Playoffs October 18, 2019
Why the Daily Northwestern Should Not Apologize
Hearthstone and China
This Article is Banned in China
Leave VSCO Girls Alone
  • “Run. Walk. Honor.” October 23, 2019
  • MLK Writing Contest September 30, 2019
  • Save the Turtles sksksksk September 10, 2019
The Student News Site of Hampton High School
The Student News Site of Hampton High School