Homecoming Court 2019


The 2019 Homecoming Court has officially been announced!

During their English classes September 5-7th, seniors voted for their top 20 picks for the homecoming court. Student council tallied the votes and these were the 20 students selected:

Emily Berkebile

Searrah Bierker

Leah Cummins

Lindsey Fortes

Ella Hilton

Katelyn Januck

Mary Laffin

Abigail Molinaro

Molly Molingowski

Rylee Obringer

Grace Rydzak

Sydney Seymour

Ian Andersson

Josh Andersson

Abheet Badrinath

Brendan Erka

Joe Fish

Matt Govi

Harrison Hamlin

George Kay

Luke Milon

Ben Ringeisen

Max Smith

Andrew Strobel

The game is scheduled for Friday, September 20th against Fox Chapel. Come out and enjoy the Talbot Tailgate before watching our boys take on another victory!